President and Chief Executive Officer: James M. Kirby, II

Chief Administrative Officer: Johnna Reed

Vice President of Clinical Services/Chief Nursing Officer: Denise Lucas, RN, MSN, NEA-BC

Vice President of Human Resources and Service Excellence: Hope Reynolds

Chief Medical Officer: David Ellis, M.D., FACOG

Board of Directors

Chair: William Medina, M.D.

Vice Chair: Peter Goodfield, M.D.

Treasurer: Joseph W. "Bill" Smith

Secretary: Peggy Judkins

William L. Moyer

Molly Ann Parkhill, Ed.D.

J. Hall Waddell

Jack Summey

Tommy Thompson

Ex-Officio Member: James M. Kirby, II

Ex-Officio Member: Gary Park

Ex-Officio Member: J. Michael Edney

Ex-Officio Member: Steven Lackey, M.D.