icon camera Blog Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook YouTube


Board of Directors

2015 Board of Directors web


Walter Carpenter

Walter Carpenter, Chair

Peter Goodfield MD

Peter Goodfield, M.D., Vice-Chair

Bill Smith

Joseph W. "Bill" Smith, Treasurer

Peggy Judkins

Peggy Judkins, Secretary

William Medina 2

William Medina, M.D.

Bill Moyer

William L. Moyer


Dr. Molly Ann Parkhill

Hall Waddell

J. Hall Waddell

Jack Summey

Jack Summey


Tommy Thompson

Kirby Jay

James M. Kirby, II, Ex-Officio Member

Gary Park

Gary Park, Ex-Officio Member

Michael Edney

J. Michael Edney, Ex-Officio Member

Steven Lackey, M.D., Ex-Officio Member