icon camera Blog Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook YouTube


Daisy Award Winners

Congratulations to all the nurses who have won the Daisy Award over the past twelve months.  This award is a great honor.   Thank you for all that you give to your patients, their families, and above all to Pardee Hospital. The nurses are from left to right: Heather Funk     November 2010 (2-West) April M.   June 2010 (PATHS) Jane Nelson      April 2010 (ICU) Jill H.        October 2010 (PATHS) Wendy Bradley  July 2010 (Pardee Women and Children’s Center) Jeanette Burrell  December 2010 (2-West) Sherrin Nolle      February 2011 (1-West) Kristy Capps     August 2010 (Elizabeth Reilly Breast Center) Jean Rice          March 2011 (Day Surgery) Paula Oates      September 2010 (Day Surgery) Paula Walz       May 2010  (2-West) David Crist       January 2011 (2-West)

Add comment

Security code